Contact

Please feel free to contact us with questions, comments or suggestions and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.

Tel: +27 21 465 9966
Fax:
+27 21 465 9978

Physical Address
16 Mill Street
Gardens
Cape Town
 

Postal Address
PO Box 7735
Roggebaai
Cape Town
8012

Design Indaba Conference, Simulcast and Music
Lindsay Roberts lindsay@interactiveafrica.com

Design Indaba Expo
Expo Manager: Kim Seeliger: kim@interactiveafrica.com
Sales Manager: Bev Cupido: bev@interactiveafrica.com
Production Manager: Travis Hyde: travis@interactiveafrica.com
Expo Assistant: Meagan Poole: meagan@interactiveafrica.com

Design Indaba FilmFest
film@interactiveafrica.com

Design Indaba Website
Editorial: editorial@designindaba.com
Digital product manager: Sarah Jayne Fell sarah@interactiveafrica.com

Design Indaba Videos (DITV)
Natalie (Ellis) Kretzmann natalie@interactiveafrica.com
William Hickman william@interactiveafrica.com

Design Indaba Trust
Leshni Shah leshni@interactiveafrica.com

Design Indaba 10x10
projects@interactiveafrica.com

Media, Marketing and Promotions
media@interactiveafrica.com

Your Street
yourstreet@interactiveafrica.com

 

About