Design Indaba presents the All Stars book at the Cape Town Book Fair

Visit the Design Indaba stand at the Cape Town Book Fair from 14 to 17 June, 2008.

Design Indaba All Stars, the 2008 buyers guide and Design Indaba magazine.

Design Indaba All Stars

Get your copy of Design Indaba All Stars in bookstores nationwide for only R350. Stockists include selected Exclusive Books stores, Wordsworth CT, Clarkes and the The Book Lounge. You can also log on to and purchase your copy online.

Covering the first 10 years of Design Indaba, this book serves as a record of the growth of creativity at the cusp of the millennium. Lucy Orta. Mark Farrow. Erik Spiekermann. Jonathan Barnbrook. Fernando Gutierrez. Stefan Sagmeister. Sir Terence Conran. Irma Boom. Stefano Giovannoni. Neville Brody. Karim Rashid. Mary Lewis. Shubhankar Ray. Kenya Hara. Ross Lovegrove. Peter Saville. Dan Pearson. Bob Sabiston. Shigeo Fukuda. Milton Glaser. Ron Arad. David Adjaye. Dieter Rams. Fernando and Humberto Campana. Michael Bierut. Tom Dixon. Inga Sempé. Christoph Niemann. Matali Crasset. Paul Priestman. Javier Mariscal. Tobias Frere-Jones. Massimo and Lella Vignelli. Yves Béhar.

For more information please contact Lucinda Johannes at or Tel: (021) 465 9966.

Congratulations to Natalie Glinister, Martin van Aardt, Juliette Krige, Johan Louw and Tyrone Beck, who won a copy of Design Indaba All Stars and a South African Design T-shirt through our delegate survey.